Saturday, 1 April 2017

Ever in My Dreams

Book 4 in the Ever Regency series is now available (also in Kindle Unlimited).

Love is just a memory away
A tenacious spinster . . .
No longer wishing to be the ton's favorite piece of gossip, Lady Melissa Merryway decides to move far from the gossipmongers. She resolves to put all emotional embroilment behind her and vows never to wed.
A sojourn to remember . . .
Lord Edmund Blackmore has survived the battlefields, his outer wounds healed, but has to contend with his grim secret.
It is this secret that tempts Lady Melissa to throw caution to the wind. However, she will not expose her heart, knowing that he is unable to expose his.

Other books available:
Book 1: Ever Irresistible
Book 2: Ever Enchanting
Book 3: Ever My Hero

--All the books in the series are full-length, stand-alone novels.

Happy reading.


No comments:

Post a Comment